Welcome Guest Advertise with Us | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Thailand Real Estate & Property Forum (คอนโด,บ้าน) » Condo / Condominium - คอนโด คอนโดมิเนียม » Patumwan / Phayathai / Rajprarop Area » The Capital Ratchaprarop-Vibha » ขายดาวน์ The Capital Condo ห้องมุม แบบ Duplex ขนาด 82 ตรม

ขายดาวน์ The Capital Condo ห้องมุม แบบ Duplex ขนาด 82 ตรม Options
HongTAE
Posted: Sunday, September 11, 2011 6:50:54 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
ขายดาวน์ โครงการ The Capital Condo ราชปรารภ-วิภาวดี ห้องมุม แบบ Duplex ขนาด 82 ตารางเมตร

ชั้น 27-28

ติดต่อ คุณวิชชา 087-688-1575


HongTAE attached the following image(s):
RoomLayOutDuplex.jpg

FloorPlan.jpg

ตำแหน่ง.jpg

323180_313163915445223_1904522097_o.jpg


Guest
Posted: Monday, September 12, 2011 4:57:02 PM
Rank: Guest
Groups: Guest

ห้องนี้ได้สิทธิ์จอดรถกี่คันและfixหรือเปล่าครับ
ฮ่องเต้
Posted: Monday, September 12, 2011 5:57:00 PM

Rank: Newbie
Groups: Member

Joined: 11/09/2011
Posts: 1
โครงการนี้ทุกห้อง ทุกแบบ ทุกสไตล์ มีสิทธิ์จอดรถห้องละ 1 คัน และ ไม่มีที่จอดรถ แบบ Fix ครับผม
Ozy
Posted: Tuesday, September 13, 2011 7:57:56 PM
Rank: Guest
Groups: Guest

เห็นว่าปิดกายขายไปแล้ว หรือว่าเอามาประกาศใหม่ค่ะ
ถ้าอย่างไร ขอรายละเอียดได้มั้ยค่ะ
Wiyadap77@yahoo.com
ขอบคุณค่ะ
KK
Posted: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 10:11:17 PM
Rank: Guest
Groups: Guest

ขอรายละเอียดคะ kk_kamo@hotmail.com
HongTAE
Posted: Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:26:01 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
ส่งรายละเอียดให้คุณ Ozy และ คุณ KK แล้วนะครับ
HongTAE
Posted: Saturday, September 17, 2011 2:07:06 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Surprised
HongTAE
Posted: Sunday, September 18, 2011 9:43:16 AM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Up
HongTAE
Posted: Monday, September 19, 2011 12:35:58 AM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Surprised
HongTAE
Posted: Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:30:47 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Up uP up
HongTAE
Posted: Thursday, September 22, 2011 2:16:07 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Smile
HongTAE
Posted: Sunday, September 25, 2011 12:33:34 AM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Wink
HongTAE
Posted: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 11:16:41 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Up ครับผม
HongTAE
Posted: Thursday, September 29, 2011 11:08:38 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Laughing
HongTAE
Posted: Saturday, October 01, 2011 8:39:42 AM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Surprised
HongTAE
Posted: Sunday, October 02, 2011 1:18:05 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Wink
HongTAE
Posted: Wednesday, October 05, 2011 9:00:58 AM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Cool
HongTAE
Posted: Monday, October 10, 2011 12:04:12 PM

Rank: Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 30/07/2011
Posts: 722
Smile
Gong
Posted: Monday, October 17, 2011 11:47:12 AM
Rank: Guest
Groups: Guest

ขอรายละเอียด Plan ห้องเเละราคาหน่อยครับ
Gongpan@fareastddb.com
ขอรายละเอียดแบบแปลนห้องและราคาด้วยครับ
Posted: Wednesday, October 19, 2011 4:33:03 AM
Rank: Guest
Groups: Guest

รบกวนขอรายละเอียดด้วยค่ะ kingyo2@hotmail.com ค่ะ
Forum Jump
You can post new topics in this forum.
You can reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum Rss Feed : RSS

Powered by Yet Another Forum.net version 2.2.0 - 16/08/2011 
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.